入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)

相关条款与细则

总则

贵宾金环会计划的总则亦适用于贵宾金环会“尚桌”餐饮计划。有关贵宾金环会计划的详细条款与细则,请浏览www.goldencircle.shangri-la.com  

会籍资格、加入及终止会籍

只需登录贵宾金环会“尚桌”餐饮计划网站 www.golden-circle.com/TheTable 进行网上注册登记,或在任何一家参与此计划的餐厅及酒吧(包括咖啡店、咖啡馆、酒店大堂酒廊及其它参与此计划的餐饮场所,以下简称“参与餐厅及酒吧”)索取并填妥申请表格,即可完成会籍注册程序。注册后,会员每次于参与餐厅及酒吧进行餐饮消费,均可赚取并兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分。

有关加入贵宾金环会计划的详细条款与细则,请浏览www.goldencircle.shangri-la.com

贵宾金环会餐饮权益

  1. 会员就餐时凭每1美元合资格消费,可赚取 1 分贵宾金环会奖励积分。详细条款,请参阅以下“凭餐饮消费赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分”部分。
  2. 会员可将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为即时餐饮奖励、餐饮礼券和独特美食体验。详细条款,请参阅以下“以贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换餐饮奖励”部分。
  3. 钻石级会员及其宾客于参与餐厅及酒吧享用午餐或晚餐时,可免费享用一款招牌小食。免费享用的招牌小食取决于该餐厅及酒吧。
  4. 会员有权享受各种当地特别提供的餐饮体验和优惠。该等优惠和体验由全球各家参与餐厅及酒吧全权决定。如欲享受该等优惠和体验,会员必须遵循与该等餐饮体验和优惠相关的所有条款与细则。
  5. 会员如欲享受任一家餐厅或酒吧专门为会员提供的折扣优惠,需在该餐厅或酒吧结账时提出要求,且该等折扣后的餐饮费用无法计入房账。该折扣优惠不可在前台退房结账时使用。
  6. 当地特别提供的餐饮体验与优惠不可与其它优惠或促销活动同时使用。

凭餐饮消费赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分

  1. 在任一家参与餐厅及酒吧,会员可凭每1美元的合资格消费,赚取 1 分贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  2. 翡翠级和钻石级会员可凭在参与餐厅及酒吧的合资格消费,分别获赠 25% 和50% 的额外奖励积分。
  3. 会员可凭所有合资格消费赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分,包括折扣后的消费。*
  4. 会员需在预订时提供会籍号码,并在光顾参与餐厅及酒吧时出示其会员卡及附照片的有效身份证明。合资格消费必须由会员本人付款,方可赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  5. 贵宾金环会奖励积分将在会员全额付清于参与餐厅及酒吧的合资格消费费用两周后计入会员账户。

以贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换餐饮奖励

A. 即时餐饮奖励 

  1. 会员如在参与餐厅及酒吧消费后直接结账,可将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为即时餐饮奖励。
  2. 兑换的即时餐饮奖励仅限会员本人享用。在参与餐厅及酒吧结账时,会员本人必须在场。被提名者不可将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为即时餐饮奖励。
  3. 兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分时,会员必须出示其会员卡和附照片的有效身份证明,以供确认身份。身份证明上的姓名须与会员卡上的姓名一致。若未能提供有效证明,相关酒店有权拒绝将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为即时餐饮奖励。本公司拥有对身份确认的最终决定权。
  4. 会员要求将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为即时餐饮奖励时,其会员账户内须拥有足够可使用的奖励积分,方可进行兑换。一旦兑换完成,相应的奖励积分将从会员账户中扣除。
  5. 会员可兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分用于抵付全部或部分餐饮账单费用,包括税金及服务费,但不包括小费。所有小费须以现金、信用卡或其它付款方式支付。如通过兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分来抵付部分餐饮费用,则剩余费用须以现金、信用卡或其它付款方式支付,并可赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分。凡以兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分来抵付的任何账单费用,均不可赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分。会员需在账单上注明要求兑换的贵宾金环会奖励积分数,并签署该账单以确认将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为即时餐饮奖励。
  6. 一旦账单付清,交易即不可取消,已使用的贵宾金环会奖励积分将不予退还。
  7. 即时餐饮奖励按每 1 分贵宾金环会奖励积分相当于 0.1 美元的现金价值比率兑换。
  8. 翡翠级和钻石级会员可获赠 25% 的额外奖励,即以每 1 分贵宾金环会奖励积分相当于 0.125 美元的现金价值比率,将奖励积分兑换为餐饮奖励。**
  9. 每次消费最多可使用 50,000 分贵宾金环会奖励积分,或相等价值的当地货币金额。
  10. 将贵宾金环会奖励积分转换为相等价值当地货币金额时,以贵宾金环会每月公布的汇率为准。
  11. 即时餐饮奖励不可与其它任何优惠或促销活动同时使用。
  12. 贵宾金环会奖励积分不可兑换用于购买礼券或本公司外包第三方所提供的商品或服务。
  13. 以贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换即时餐饮奖励不适用于特定日期。
  14. 即时餐饮奖励之兑换需视参与餐厅及酒吧的实际情况而定;参与餐厅及酒吧若出现积分系统故障或维修时,会员可能无法兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  15. 对接受或拒绝即时餐饮奖励之兑换,本公司拥有唯一且绝对的决定权,并无需事先通知。

B. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券

  1. 会员可通过网站 www.goldencircle.shangri-la.com 兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分,换取“贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券”。
  2. 会员可为被提名者兑换贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券。
  3. 兑换完成后,会员将收到确认电邮,内含兑换奖励之参考号码。
  4. 一旦兑换完成,相应的贵宾金环会奖励积分将从会员账户中扣除。
  5. 会员或被提名者(如适用)必须亲自办理贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券的生效手续。在参与餐厅及酒吧使用贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券之前,会员应于选定的酒店出示其会员卡并提供附照片的有效身份证明;如由被提名者使用相关礼券,则应出示本人身份证明及其与兑换相关奖励的会员之关系证明,以便酒店核实该被提名者的身份。若未能提供相关证明,酒店有权拒绝其使用贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券。
  6. 一旦完成兑换奖励参考号码生效手续后,会员或被提名者(如适用)将收到贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券。
  7. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券仅可在办理生效手续的当天,在所选酒店内的参与餐厅及酒吧使用,并需遵循礼券上的相关条款与细则。使用前敬请提前向相关餐厅及酒吧预订。
  8. 在参与餐厅及酒吧结账时,需出示贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券之正本。
  9. 如餐厅及酒吧消费计入房账,则无法使用贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券来抵付相关费用。贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券不可用于抵付宴会、宴会外卖、会议及活动的消费。
  10. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券可用于抵付全部或部分餐饮账单费用,包括税金及服务费,但不包括小费。所有小费须以现金、信用卡或其它付款方式支付。
  11. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券不能与其它优惠或推广活动同时使用。
  12. 每次消费最多可使用相当于 5,000 美元或同等价值当地货币金额的贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券。
  13. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券上明确标有其现金价值。贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券不可兑换成现金。如实际消费低于礼券价值,将不予退还余额;如实际消费超出礼券价值,会员或被提名者应支付超出的部分。
  14. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券不适用于特定日期。
  15. 本公司对于任何贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券的遗失、被窃或损坏将不承担任何责任。
  16. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券自兑换之日起六个月内有效,过期后不可延期贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券不可转让。如非会员或被提名者(如适用)本人使用,该礼券将被视为无效。
  17. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券不可用于购买本公司外包第三方所提供的商品或服务。
  18. 贵宾金环会兑换奖励礼券一经兑换,将不可更改或取消。

C. 独特美食体验

  1. 会员可将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为独特美食体验。
  2. 会员可为被提名者兑换独特美食体验。
  3. 独特美食体验须视供应情况而定。
  4. 会员要求兑换独特美食体验时,其会员账户内须拥有足够可使用的贵宾金环会奖励积分,方可进行兑换。点击此处购买额外的奖励积分>
  5. 所有独特美食体验兑换一经确认,即具有确定性,已确认的兑换不得更改或退款。
  6. 确认兑换独特美食体验的会员必须遵循所购买的独特美食体验的所有相关条款与细则。
  7. 一旦兑换完成,相应的贵宾金环会奖励积分将从会员账户中扣除。兑换确认函及独特美食体验的活动行程将以电邮的方式发送给会员。
  8. 独特美食体验不可转让,会员不得出售、转让、转移、再售或以其它方式处理已兑换的独特美食体验。
  9. 独特美食体验的供应情况可能有所变化。若由于任何原因而无法提供独特美食体验,本公司有权自行决定提供实质相似的另一种体验作为替代,或向会员退还用于兑换独特美食体验的贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  10. 尽管有前述第9条约定,独特美食体验(包括任何现场体验或会员参与体验)如因本公司或相关合作伙伴所无法控制的事件或原因而被阻止、延误、限制或干扰,本公司或相关合作伙伴将无需执行被阻止、延误、限制或干扰的相关体验。届时,本公司有权自行决定向会员退还用于兑换独特美食体验的贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  11. 如参与者未能遵守兑换或参与独特美食体验的所有相关条款与细则,贵宾金环会有权取消其参与资格。
  12. 会员一经参与独特美食体验,须自行承担风险,并被视为已同意本公司、参与酒店及合作伙伴对因参与体验而导致的任何损失、损害、伤害、索赔或诉讼不承担任何责任。
  13. 本公司有权随时修正、修改或补充可兑换的独特美食体验之任何适用条款与细则,如会员继续参与独特美食体验,即表示接受所有相关修正、修改或补充。

浏览不参加此活动的餐厅及活动截止日期

以下优惠不适用于下列酒店,如有改变会另行通知。

*贵宾金环会会员凭任何合资格消费均可赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分,折扣消费亦适用。

*翡翠级与钻石级会员兑换贵宾金环会奖励积分于餐饮消费时可额外收获25%的奖励,每1分贵宾金环会奖励积分可兑换0.125美元餐饮消费额。

  1. 伦敦香格里拉大酒店, 英国
  2. 多伦多香格里拉大酒店, 加拿大
  3. 温哥华香格里拉大酒店, 加拿大
  4. 巴黎香格里拉大酒店, 法国
  5. 伊斯坦布尔香格里拉大酒店, 土耳其
  6. 仰光司雷香格里拉大酒店, 缅甸

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)

Terms & Conditions

GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS

General Golden Circle Terms and Conditions apply to The Table from Golden Circle.  For detailed terms & conditions of the Golden Circle Programme, please visit: www.goldencircle.shangri-la.com

MEMBERSHIP, ENROLMENT & TERMINATION

Membership enrolment can be made online at The Table from Golden Circle website www.golden-circle.com/TheTable or by completing an enrolment form which is available at participating “Restaurants & Bars” (including coffee shops, cafes, hotel lobby lounge and other participating food and beverage outlets). Upon enrolment, Members may start to earn and redeem GC Award Points including on dining in Restaurants & Bars.  

For detailed terms & conditions on enrolment to the Golden Circle Programme, please visit: www.goldencircle.shangri-la.com 

GOLDEN CIRCLE DINING BENEFITS 

  1. Members are eligible to earn 1 GC Award Point for every 1 USD Qualifying Spend on dining.  Refer to the ‘Earning Golden Circle Award Points on Dining’ section below for detailed terms. 
  2. Members are eligible to redeem GC Award Points for instant dining, dining vouchers and unique culinary experiences.  Refer to the ‘Redeeming Golden Circle Award Points on Dining’ section below for detailed terms.  
  3. Diamond Members dining for lunch or dinner at participating Restaurants & Bars are entitled to a complimentary signature taste.  The signature taste options are at the discretion of each Restaurant & Bar. 
  4. Members are also entitled to exclusive local offers and experiences. These offers and experiences are at the discretion of our participating Restaurants & Bars worldwide. To participate in these local offers and experiences, Members must comply with any specific terms & conditions of that offer or experience.  
  5. Member exclusive discounts offered by any Restaurant or Bar must be requested in the Restaurant or Bar at the time of settling the bill, and may not be charged to a guest's room. No discounts can be applied at the hotel front-desk upon checking out.
  6. Local offers & experiences are not valid in conjunction with other offers and promotions.  

EARNING GOLDEN CIRCLE AWARD POINTS ON DINING

  1. Members may earn 1 GC Award Point on every USD 1 Qualifying Spend at participating Restaurants & Bars. 
  2. Jade and Diamond Members will receive 25% and 50% bonus points respectively on GC Award Points earned on Qualifying Spend at participating Restaurants & Bars. 
  3. Members are eligible to earn GC Award Points on all qualifying transactions, including where a discount may be applied. * 
  4. Members are required to provide their Membership number at the time of reservation and present their Membership card and proof of photo identity documents for verification upon dining in participating Restaurants & Bars. Payment for the Qualifying Spend must be made by the Member in order to earn GC Award Points.
  5. GC Award Points will be credited to a Member’s account two weeks after payment of charges in full for the Qualifying Spend at participating Restaurants & Bars.

REDEEMING GOLDEN CIRCLE AWARD POINTS ON DINING

A. Instant Dining 

  1. Members may redeem GC Award Points on instant dining if the bill is settled directly at participating Restaurants & Bars.  
  2. Instant dining may only be redeemed for the Member’s personal use and the Member must be present upon settlement of the bill at the participating Restaurant or Bar. Nominees may not redeem GC Award Points on instant dining.
  3. Members must present their Membership cards and valid photo identity documents for verification to complete the redemption. The name of the identity document must match the name printed on the Membership card. Failure to provide relevant documents may result in the hotel’s refusal to permit the redemption of GC Award Points for instant dining. The Company’s decision on verification shall be final.
  4. GC Award Points may only be redeemed on instant dining when sufficient valid GC Award Points posted to a Member’s account are available at the time when such request for redemption is made. GC Award Points will be deducted from the Member’s account at the time when the redemption is made.
  5. Members can redeem GC Award Points to settle full or partial payment of the bill, including taxes and service charges but not gratuities. All gratuities must be settled by cash, credit card or other payment method. If partial payment is made by redemption of GC Award Points, the remaining balance must be settled by cash, credit card or other payment method and will be eligible to earn GC Award Points. No GC Award Points will be earned on any amount of the bill settled by redemption of GC Award Points.  Members are required to indicate on the bill, the number of GC Award Points that the Member wishes to use and sign the bill as a confirmation of the redemption of GC Award Points for instant dining.
  6. Once the bill is settled, the transaction cannot be voided and the GC Award Points used will not be refunded.
  7. GC Award Points may be redeemed for instant dining at a cash equivalent rate of USD 0.1 per GC Award Point.
  8. Jade and Diamond members will receive 25% bonus when redeeming GC Award Points on dining at a cash equivalent rate of USD 0.125 per GC Award Point. ** 
  9. The maximum number of GC Award Points that can be used per transaction is 50,000 GC Award Points or its local currency cash equivalent.
  10. GC Award Points will be converted into local currency cash equivalent based on the monthly exchange rate defined by Golden Circle.
  11. Instant dining redemptions are not available in conjunction with any other offers or promotions.  
  12. GC Award Points cannot be redeemed to settle payment for gift vouchers, merchandise or services contracted out by The Company to a third party.
  13. Black-out dates may apply for redemption of GC Award Points on instant dining.  
  14. Instant dining redemptions are subject to availability and GC Award Points may not be redeemed during system downtime or maintenance at the relevant participating Restaurants & Bars. 
  15. The Company reserves the right to accept or reject instant dining redemptions at its sole and absolute discretion without prior notice.

B. Golden Circle Redemption Vouchers

  1. Members may redeem GC Award Points in exchange for ‘GC Redemption Vouchers’ available through the website www.goldencircle.shangri-la.com
  2. Members can redeem GC Redemption Vouchers for a Nominee.
  3. Members will receive a confirmation email with a redemption award reference number after completion of the redemption.
  4. GC Award Points will be deducted from the Member’s account at the time when the redemption is made.
  5. A Member or Nominee (as the case may be) must validate the GC Redemption Voucher in person. A Member must present the Membership card and proof of photo identity document at the pre-selected hotel prior to the voucher being used in the participating Restaurants & Bars.   If the voucher is used by a Nominee, he/she shall provide proof of identity and the confirmation of his/her relationship to the Member who redeemed the GC Redemption Voucher, so that the hotel can verify the identity of the Nominee. Failure to provide relevant documents may result in the hotel’s refusal to permit the use of the GC redemption voucher.
  6. Upon validation of the redemption award reference number, the Member or Nominee (as the case may be) will be issued a GC redemption voucher.
  7. GC redemption vouchers can only be used at participating Restaurants & Bars at the pre-selected hotel on the date of validation, subject to Terms and Conditions printed thereon. Prior reservations must be made with the relevant Restaurants & Bars.  
  8. The original GC redemption vouchers must be presented at the time of payment at the Restaurants & Bars.  
  9. GC redemption vouchers cannot be used to settle charges on banqueting, outside catering and event spends, or if the expenses from Restaurants & Bars are charged to a room account.
  10. GC redemption vouchers can be redeemed to settle full or partial payment of the bill, including taxes and service charges but not gratuities. All gratuities must be settled by cash, credit card or other payment method.
  11. The maximum value of GC redemption vouchers that can be used to settle payment for each transaction is USD 5,000 or the local currency equivalent.
  12. The cash value of the GC redemption vouchers are clearly stated on the respective vouchers. The GC redemption vouchers cannot be exchanged for cash. No change will be returned for spending that is below the amount stated on the voucher and the Member or Nominee is required to pay for any spend exceeding the voucher amount.
  13. Black-out dates for the use of GC redemption vouchers may apply.
  14. The Company is not responsible for lost, stolen or damaged GC redemption vouchers.
  15. GC redemption vouchers are valid for six months from the date of redemption. Once expired, the validity of the voucher cannot be extended.
  16. GC redemption vouchers are not transferable and will be deemed void if a person other than the Member or Nominee (as the case may be) attempts to use the vouchers.
  17. GC redemption vouchers cannot be used to purchase merchandise or services which are contracted out by The Company to a third party.
  18. No amendment or cancellation is allowed once a GC redemption voucher is redeemed.

C. Unique Culinary Experiences

  1. Members may redeem GC Award Points in exchange for unique culinary experiences.  
  2. Members can redeem unique culinary experiences for a Nominee.
  3. Unique culinary experiences are subject to availability.  
  4. A Member may only redeem unique culinary experiences, if sufficient valid GC Award Points posted to the Member’s account are available at the time when such request for redemption is made account. Additional points may be purchased here >
  5. All confirmed redemptions for unique culinary experiences are deemed final.  No changes and no refunds to confirmed redemptions will be made.  
  6. Members confirming redemptions for a unique culinary experience must comply with all the relevant terms and conditions of the specific experience being purchased. 
  7. GC Award Points will be deducted from the Member’s account at the time when redemption is made. Members will receive a confirmation of the redemption and the itineraries for the experiences via email.    
  8. Unique culinary experiences are non-transferable and Members may not sell, assign, transfer, re-market, or otherwise dispose of, a unique culinary experience that has been redeemed.  
  9. Availability of unique culinary experiences are subject to change and if any experience becomes unavailable for any reason, The Company reserves the right, at its discretion, to substitute a substantially similar experience or refund GC Award Points that have been used by the Members to redeem the experience. 
  10. Without prejudice to point 9 above, if a unique culinary experience (including any live experience or Member participation experience) is prevented, delayed, restricted or interfered with by events or causes beyond the control of The Company or relevant Partner, The Company or the relevant Partner shall be excused from the performance to the extent of the prevention, delay, restriction, or interference. The Company reserves the right, at its discretion to refund GC Award Points that have been used by the Members to redeem the experience.
  11. Golden Circle reserves the right to disqualify any participant who fails to comply with any of the terms and conditions that apply to redemption of or participation in, a unique culinary experience
  12. Members participate in unique culinary experiences at their own risk and are deemed to have agreed to release and hold harmless, The Company, Participating Hotels and Partners from and against any loss, damage, injury, claim or cause of action arising out of participation in an experience.  
  13. The Company may at any time amend, modify or supplement any terms and conditions applicable to the unique culinary experiences available for redemption, and a Member’s continued participation will constitute their acceptance of any such amendment, modification, or supplement.

 

Note:  The following benefits are not available at the below properties, until further notice.  

* Members are eligible to earn GC Award Points on all qualifying transactions, including where a discount may be applied.

** Jade and Diamond members will receive 25% bonus when redeeming GC Award Points on dining at a cash equivalent rate of USD 0.125 per GC Award Point.    

1) Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard, London, United Kingdom 

2) Shangri-La Hotel, Toronto, Canada, 

3) Shangri-La Hotel, Vancouver, Canada

4) Shangri-La Hotel, Paris, France 

5) Shangri-La Hotel Bosphorus, Istanbul, Turkey

6) Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns, Australia 

7) Hotel Jen Brisbane, Australia

8) Sule Shangri-La Yangon, Myanmar