入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)

4月 30日 - 12月 30日, 2017

周日自助早午餐

Yi Café
西安香格里拉大酒店

怡咖啡位于西安香格里拉大酒店一层,是这片现代科技园区中的一处幽雅桃源。西安这座名城一向以其厚重悠久的历史而著称,而这也成就了现代风味与传统烹饪的精彩碰撞。

怡咖啡采用东西合璧的装修风格,营造出大气清爽的氛围。餐厅菜品也融合各地区风味,供应陕西传统美食及来自其他地区的特色佳肴。不管是本地风味还是环球美食,怡咖啡总能用丰富菜品和个性滋味令您胃口大开。

怡咖啡供应西安凉面、日本寿司、西方经典等多款菜品。雅致的装修风格和舒适的空间布置,为您打造精彩的美食体验。无与伦比的五星级服务将为您留下深刻印象,热情周到的员工将为您提供贴心服务。这将是您在西安留下的精彩绝伦、回味无穷的用餐体验。

种类繁多的菜品,难忘的味蕾体验。怡咖啡是您与朋友休闲小聚的理想去处。餐厅设有精彩的现场烹饪台,供应来自中国、东南亚、日本及欧洲等地区的特色美食。

活动须知

需提前订座。
订座请致电 (86 29) 88758888。

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)

Apr 30 - Dec 30, 2017

Sunday Brunch Buffet

Yi Café
Shangri-La Hotel, Xian

Located on the first floor of Shangri-La Hotel, Xi'an, Yi café has a very quaint style for the high-tech area of the modern city it is found in. Xi'an, which is famous for its long and brilliant history, offers contemporary delicacies and cuisine from ancient times.


The exhilarating ambience of the restaurant brings together Eastern and Western influences. Here, guests will find a bounty of delicious regional foods and classic favourites. Sample sophisticated traditional Shaanxi fare and various exquisite specialties from other parts of the country. From local food to global cuisine, Yi café has it all.


Xi'an cold noodles, Japanese vinegar rice, much-loved Western dishes and more are waiting to be savoured. Tasteful décor, intimate seating arrangements and excellent five-star service from helpful staff members allow guests to have extremely enjoyable gastronomic experiences that they will not forget. 

Yi Café is the perfect spot for a relaxing meal with friends. The gourmet venue showcases spectacular live cooking stations that present cuisine from China, Southeast Asia, Japan and Europe.

Need to know

Reservations must be made in advance.
Please call (86 29) 88758888 to make a reservation.