入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)

2018年7月25日 至 9月24日

中秋佳节

Shang Palace
曼谷香格里拉大酒店

为欢庆中秋佳节,曼谷香格里拉大酒店香宫餐厅推出全新“杏仁黑芝麻”月饼,为2018豪华月饼礼盒系列增添一抹新鲜口味。所有口味月饼现已在售,供应时间为2018年8月1日至9月24日

中秋月明人团圆,全新的杏仁黑芝麻月饼及其他经典口味月饼将伴您同庆佳节。新品月饼采用杏仁、芝麻及其他优质食材制作而成,口感细腻、香味浓郁,提供四件及六件精美礼盒装。

除新品月饼外,香宫传统烘焙月饼也一直备受宾客们的青睐。月饼经烘焙后如一轮金黄的满月,寓意吉祥美满。经典月饼系列包括榴莲、什果五仁、单黄莲蓉及迷你奶黄。

香宫月饼采用华贵典雅的宫紫镶金包装,融合生肖兔年元素,象征着荣华富贵、平安如意。宾客可自选四件、六件或八件装礼盒:


1. 四喜盈门礼盒:什果五仁、榴莲、莲蓉、杏仁黑芝麻各一件

2. 八方鸿福礼盒:什果五仁、榴莲、莲蓉、杏仁黑芝麻各两件

3. 六运亨通迷你月饼礼盒:奶黄

香宫月饼礼盒是您商务馈赠、亲友往来或家人共享的理想选择。每套价格自Bt808至Bt1,558不等。

通过http://shangbkkmooncake.com在线订购或前往香宫月饼柜台订购,满Bt 5,000至Bt 100,001即可享受特别折。即日起至2018年7月31日期间订购可享10%组织20%折扣;2018年8月1日至31日期间订购可享5%至15%折扣。订购超过50盒即可享受曼谷及周边地区免费送货。

贵宾金环会会员购买任意数量礼盒即可享受10%折扣(2018年8月1至31日)。香宫月饼于酒店大堂、香宫餐厅(2018年8月1日至9月24日)及以下豪华购物中心有售:

• Siam Paragon:底层美食市场(2018年9月5至24日)
• The Emquartier:M层(2018年9月13至24日)。

如需订购月饼礼盒,请致电香宫月饼热线0 2206 8605或0 22369952,发送传真至0 2237 3724,发送电邮至shangpalace.slbk@shangri-la.com或通过http://shangbkkmooncake.com在线订购(2018年8月1日至9月24日)。

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)

25 Jul – 24 Sep 2018

Mooncake Festival

Shang Palace
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

To celebrate the Mid-Autumn festival, Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok's Shang Palace Chinese Restaurant introduces a new "Almond and Black Sesame" flavour to its classic mooncake line-up, presented in stylishly luxurious packaging for the 2018 mooncake collection. All of the exquisite mooncakes are available for sale between 1 August and 24 September 2018.

With the time-honoured recipe of the restaurant's mooncake master chef, the new "Almond and Black Sesame" flavour celebrates the silver harvest moon season. This creamy creation, with a divine combination of the subtle fragrances of nuts, sesame and other quality ingredients is available in beautiful gift sets of four or six pieces.

Fans of the freshly-baked varieties will enjoy Shang Palace's traditional mooncakes delicately prepared and baked to a glorious golden brown colour. The selection of classic mooncakes includes durian, mixed fruit and nuts, lotus seed fillings with single egg yolk and cream custard mini mooncakes.

Shang Palace's mooncakes are available in luxurious violet and gold-lined boxes, with the design inspired by the year of Rabbit, considered a symbol of generosity, elegance and peace. Guests can select a set of four, six or eight pieces from the three popular sets, including:
1. The four-piece Double Happiness Set: One piece each of Mixed Fruits and Nuts, Durian, Lotus Seed and Almond and Black Sesame

2. The eight-piece Blissful Set: Two pieces each of Mixed Fruits and Nuts, Durian, Lotus Seed and Almond and Black Sesame
3. The six-piece Mini Mooncake Set: Cream Custard

These are perfect gifts for business associates and friends, as well as sharing among family members. Prices start from Bt808 to Bt1,558 per set.

A special discount for online purchases via http://shangbkkmooncake.com and at the Shang Palace Booths is available for orders between 5,000 baht and 100,001 baht. Guests can also receive a 10 to 20 per cent discount when ordering from now until 31 July 2018, or a 5 to 15 per cent discount on purchases from 1 until 31 August 2018. Free delivery in Bangkok and its vicinity for purchases of more than 50 boxes.

Golden Circle members can enjoy a 10 per cent discount regardless of volume of purchase (1 to 31 August 2018). Shang Palace's mooncakes are available at the hotel's lobby and Shang Palace Chinese Restaurant (1 August to 24 September 2018), as well as at luxury shopping malls including:
• Siam Paragon, Gourmet Market at the ground floor (5 to 24 September 2018) and
• The Emquartier, M floor (13 to 24 September 2018).

Guests may place their orders by calling the Shang Palace Mooncake Hotline at tel. 0 2206 8605, 0 22369952 or fax. 0 2237 3724. Alternatively, send an email to shangpalace.slbk@shangri-la.com or purchase online via http://shangbkkmooncake.com (1 August to 24 September 2018).