入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)

2018年10月10日 至 11月22日

水灯节

Salathip
曼谷香格里拉大酒店

2018年11月22日(星期四),在这个月圆之夜,让我们相约在景色醉人的湄南河畔,一同庆祝今年的“魅力旧城”主题水灯节

活动期间,宾客可以品尝种类繁多的国际及地方美食,体验精彩纷呈的娱乐活动,如泰鼓、泰拳、依善传统舞蹈、Miss Noppamas选美大赛、抽奖活动,以及绚丽夺目的烟花表演。这一晚注定将成为您终生难忘的美好回忆。

Riverfront Poolside
Riverfront Poolside是您观看所有表演和品尝环球美食的最佳去处。餐厅坐落在河滨池畔,环境优美。宾客可以随时加入我们的节日庆典,并在盛大的烟花中沿河放出水灯。成人净价Bt5,500,儿童净价Bt2,750*。

Horizon巡河游
乘着渡轮,宾客将沿着湄南河顺流而下,欣赏河畔的迷人风光,享用丰盛的国际自助。粼粼水光中,火树银花的烟花表演将为这精彩一晚画上圆满句号。成人净价Bt5,500,儿童净价Bt2,750*。

NEXT2 Café
令人眼花缭乱的国际自助美食,实况转播的节日庆典盛况,陪您度过这个绚丽夜晚。餐厅设有室内和露天用餐区。成人净价Bt4,500,儿童净价Bt2,250*。

Salathip
餐厅位于河滨的泰式凉亭之中,设有室内和露天用餐区,具有浓郁的暹罗特色。宾客可以在此品尝地道泰国风味,欣赏泰国传统舞蹈,沉醉于河面上缓缓飘过的点点水灯。成人净价Bt5,000,儿童净价Bt2,500*。

Volti餐厅及酒吧
行政副主厨Phillip Taylor 精心创作单点菜单,为您演绎现代意式美馔。宾客可以在温馨的氛围中感受水灯节的别样乐趣。

*适用于4至11岁儿童。

2018年10月30日(星期二)前确认预订并付款即可享受15%折扣。贵宾金环会会员可享10%折扣。

了解详情请致电0 2236 9952或0 2236 7777,或发送电邮至restaurants.slbk@shangri-la.com联系餐厅订座团队。宾客也可通过酒店网站https://www.shangri-la.com/bangkok/shangrila/dining/restaurants/next2/book-a-table/直接打座。

条款与细则

2018年10月30日(星期二)前确认预订并付款即可享受15%折扣。贵宾金环会会员可享10%折扣。

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)

10 Oct – 22 Nov 2018

Loy Krathong Festival

Salathip
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

Celebrate Loy Krathong Festival in the theme of "The Grandeur of Rattanakosin" on enchanting full moon night of Thursday, 22 November 2018 along the charming riverside of Chao Phraya River.

Guests will experience a variety of international and authentic cuisine and wonderful entertainment, including Thai drum performance, the art of Thai boxing (Muay Thai), a traditional Isan dance show, Miss Noppamas beauty contest, raffle prizes, and a breathtaking fireworks display to become a memorable night.

Riverfront Poolside
The Riverfront Poolside is the great venue to enjoy all live performances and relish a selection of delicacies both international and authentic in the oasis of the poolside. Guests may join the celebrations and float their krathongs before ending the night with grand fireworks. THB 5,500 net for adults / THB 2,750 net for children*

Horizon Cruise
Guests can cruise along the River of Kings for a panoramic view of the scenic riverside attractions and savour an international deluxe buffet on board. Complete the night by watching the spectacular fireworks display. THB 5,500 net for adults / THB 2,750 net for children*

NEXT2 Café
Guests can delight the night with massive and scrumptious international dishes from around the world and complete the moment with a live broadcast of the performance on the main stage through TV screens. Indoor and al fresco dining available. THB 4,500 net for adults / THB 2,250 net for children*

Salathip
The beautiful riverside Thai pavilions allow guests to indulge in delectable authentic Thai cuisine either indoor or along the al-fresco terrace; both present the charm of indigenous Siam. Guests can also enjoy the traditional Thai dance and take a glimpse at the mesmerizing lights of krathongs. THB 5,000 net for adults / THB 2,500 net for children*

Volti Restaurant and Bar
The new, contemporary Italian cuisine presented by Executive Sous Chef, Phillip Taylor, has created an exquisite a la carte menu to celebrate Loy Krathong.

*Applies to children aged 4-11 years old.

Early Bird Offer: Guests will receive a 15% discount when they confirm a prepaid reservation no later than Tuesday, 30 October 2018.

All Golden Circle members will receive a 10% discount for Loy Krathong bookings.

For more information, guests may call the hotel's restaurant reservations at 0 2236 9952 or 0 2236 7777 or email restaurants.slbk@shangri-la.com. Guests may also book directly via the hotel's website https://www.shangri-la.com/bangkok/shangrila/dining/restaurants/next2/book-a-table/.

Terms & Conditions

Early Bird Offer: Guests will receive a 15% discount when they confirm a prepaid reservation no later than Tuesday, 30 October 2018.

All Golden Circle members will receive a 10% discount for Loy Krathong bookings.