入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)
Nadaman

滩万日本料理 九龙香格里拉大酒店

简介

  • 菜肴
    • 日本菜
  • 气氛
    • 亲密
  • 价位
    • $$$
  • 电话
  • 着装要求
    • 精致休闲装
  • 营业时间
  • 午餐
    • 每天: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • 晚餐
    • 每天: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • 附加信息
    • 不允许短裤或拖鞋
    • 午餐点餐截至 2:00 PM
    • 晚餐点餐截至 10:00 PM

滩万日本料理的历史已经超过 180 年,餐厅旨在为宾客提供日本最受喜爱的料理,即怀石料理或关西地区料理。怀石料理是餐厅最著名的特色美食,注重以精致考究的方式呈献新鲜的时令日本美食,通常被视为一种美食艺术。您可在高雅而现代的餐厅大堂用膳,亦可在铁板烧和寿司吧台旁用餐,欣赏大厨烹制过程。餐厅为客人的商务宴请或家庭聚会提供四个不同规模的功能性私人包房,其中包括铁板烧房间(可容纳多达 16 人)和塌塌米房间。

主厨辻伸夫

主厨辻伸夫

日本籍主厨辻伸夫与滩万品牌结缘已久。近二十年以来,他一直在滩万日本料理各分店出任不同职位,积累了丰富的从业经验。他秉承滩万怀石料理180多年来的美食传统,并由此衍生出更具现代感的日式美馔。主厨辻伸夫选用深受本地食客青睐的食材,将产自当地或国际进口的当季原料和谐搭配,以独特技艺为食客呈献新颖雅致的当代风格菜品。他的烹饪理念强调食材的本真与新鲜,同时又要通过口味及摆盘等方面的创新为食客带来眼前一亮的用餐体验。

日本籍主厨辻伸夫与滩万品牌结缘已久。近二十年以来,他一直在滩万日本料理各分店出任不同职位,积累了丰富的从业经验。他秉承滩万怀石料理180多年来的美食传统,并由此衍生出更具现代感的日式美馔。主厨辻伸夫选用深受本地食客青睐的食材,将产自当地或国际进口的当季原料和谐搭配,以独特技艺为食客呈献新颖雅致的当代风格菜品。他的烹饪理念强调食材的本真与新鲜,同时又要通过口味及摆盘等方面的创新为食客带来眼前一亮的用餐体验。

收起

会员权益

贵宾金环会尚桌计划, 带您探索难以忘怀的美味时光。 马上浏览我们呈献的尊崇权益及美妙体验。

  • 即时享受
  • 顶级奖励
  • 当地风味
了解详情

菜单

我们的招牌菜

九龙香格里拉大酒店

香港么地道64号 九龙尖沙咀东部

预订客房

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)
Nadaman

Nadaman Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

About

  • Cuisine
    • Japanese
  • Mood
    • Intimate
  • Cost
    • $$$
  • Phone
  • Dress Code
    • Smart Casual
  • Opening Hours
  • Lunch
    • Everyday: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Dinner
    • Everyday: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Additional Information
    • No shorts or flip-flops are allowed.
    • Lunch last order at 2:00 PM
    • Dinner last order at 10:00 PM

With a tradition of over 180 years of Japanese culinary excellence, Nadaman is set to delight guests with one of Japan's favoured cuisines, the Kansairyori or Kansai regional cuisine. Kaiseki, the restaurant's famed specialty, is an exquisite presentation of fresh, seasonal Japanese fare and is often considered a culinary art in its own right. You may dine in the elegant, contemporary main dining room, or get close to the chefs at the teppanyaki grill and sushi bar. If you opt for discreet...

Read More

With a tradition of over 180 years of Japanese culinary excellence, Nadaman is set to delight guests with one of Japan's favoured cuisines, the Kansairyori or Kansai regional cuisine. Kaiseki, the restaurant's famed specialty, is an exquisite presentation of fresh, seasonal Japanese fare and is often considered a culinary art in its own right. You may dine in the elegant, contemporary main dining room, or get close to the chefs at the teppanyaki grill and sushi bar. If you opt for discreet business meals or family gatherings, our teppanyaki room, which seats up to 16 persons, and a tatami room are among the four private rooms which can accommodate functions of different scales. 

Read Less

Chef Nobuo Tsuji

Chef Nobuo Tsuji

A Japanese native, Chef Tsuji has extensive experience with the Nadaman brand, in various branches, spanning nearly 20 years. He brings a modern twist to the authentic, traditional Japanese cuisine for which Nadaman has been known for the past 180 years. Using ingredients favoured by local diners, Chef Tsuji fuses seasonal produce, sourced locally and internationally, with his unique styles, and...

Read More

A Japanese native, Chef Tsuji has extensive experience with the Nadaman brand, in various branches, spanning nearly 20 years. He brings a modern twist to the authentic, traditional Japanese cuisine for which Nadaman has been known for the past 180 years. Using ingredients favoured by local diners, Chef Tsuji fuses seasonal produce, sourced locally and internationally, with his unique styles, and presents his creations in a most elegant and contemporary fashion. His cooking philosophy is to put an emphasis on the original flavours and freshness of ingredients while offering guests a delightful surprise with new elements surrounding taste and presentation.

Read Less

Member Benefits

With The Table from Golden Circle, you'll discover unforgettable moments. Check out the amazing benefits and experiences we’re serving up.

  • Indulge Instantly
  • Elite Rewards
  • Local Flavours
Find Out More

MENUS

OUR SIGNATURES

Special Offers

1 May – 31 May 2018

Live-Lobster Specials

20% discount for Golden Circle members!

Sashimi, grilled, tempura, deep-fried, teppanyaki and live lobster – all prepared to perfection by Chef Tsuji at Nadaman this May. The freshness...

Valid

1 May 201831 May 2018

Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

64 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Book A Room