入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)
九龙香格里拉大酒店

2017年12月1日 至 2018年1月1日

闪烁璀璨圣诞颂

我们准备了一系列美食盛宴及节日庆典,让你全情投入圣诞。

酒店于今年圣诞佳节诚献缤纷庆典,为每位宾客呈献欢乐佳节,并送上无尽祝福。

 

亲临享用令人垂涎的佳节美馔、尽情体验宾至如归的服务,同时欣赏耀眼夺目的圣诞装饰,齐贺普世欢腾的佳节欢欣。除此以外,2017年11月20日至2018年1月3日,凡于任何餐厅惠顾指定香槟每满HK$500,宾客即可享机会赢取精致耀眼的瑰丽18K白金镶钳的钻饰 一枚。

 

订购节日餐券
位于酒店大堂的圣诞柜台于12月1日至25日、早上11时至晚上9时开放,并供应一系列传统节日食品。欢迎到网上商店订购网上节日餐券,又或致电2733 8836预订节日庆典活动。宾客须预缴全费方可预留座位,于12月15日或以前购买更可获享最高八五折优惠。

 

圣诞礼包糕点
传统节日食品由2017年12月1日至12月25日,早上11时至晚上9时在酒店大堂发售。九龙香格里拉大酒店诚献自家制巧克力、传统圣诞面包以及豪华圣诞礼品篮等,琳琅满目,馈赠挈爱亲友最为合适。请按此下载订购表格

 

按此查看所有美食盛宴及佳节礼物的详情。祝愿阁下圣诞快乐,并喜迎新年及美好生活!

Déli Kool

九龙香格里拉大酒店

香港么地道64号 九龙尖沙咀东部

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)
Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

1 Dec 2017 – 1 Jan 2018

A Joyous Christmas

We have a line-up of gourmet feasts and programmes for you!

This year, We make Christmas extra glamorous by filling your calendar with exciting dining events and fun-filled entertainment for the whole family, enriched with festive spirit. Join us to celebrate one of the merriest season of all! Delight in our festive range of gourmet holiday creations along with our fancy Christmas decorations. In addition, from 20 November 2017 to 3 January 2018, try your luck to win an exquisite diamond jewellery set in 18K white gold for every HK$500 or more spent on selected champagne.

 

Event Ticket Sales
Christmas goodies are for sale at the Christmas Shop in the hotel lobby open between 11 a.m. and 9 p.m. from 1 to 25 December 2017. Get your festive event e-tickets at our e-shop or call 2733 8836 to make a booking. Full prepayment is required for all festive event bookings. Enjoy up to 15% discount for bookings made on or before 15 December 2017. For enquiries, please call 2733 8836.

 

Christmas Goodies
Our Christmas goodies will be available for sale between 11 a.m. and 9 p.m., from 1 to 25 December 2017 at the Christmas Shop located at the lobby. From Homemade Chocolates and traditional Stollens to luxurious hampers brimming with exquisite gourmet gifts, our selection of festive delights will certainly help you please your loved ones this Christmas. Please click here to download the Christmas goodies form.

 

Download our e-brochure and check out a festive range of dining options and adorable gift ideas. We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas, a wonderful New Year and Good Life!

Déli Kool

Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

64 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong