入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)
Déli Kool

Déli Kool 九龙香格里拉大酒店

简介

  • 菜肴
    • 熟食
  • 气氛
    • 悠闲
  • 价位
    • $
  • 电话
  • 着装要求
    • 放松休闲装
  • 营业时间
    • 每天: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

喜好甜食者的真正天堂。当您走进这间高档熟食店时,您立刻就会被其中充满艺术气息和芳香四溢的展示品所吸引。您可选择各种每天在我们的糕点厨房制作的新鲜面包、糕点、甜品及精美的定做美食。宾客可享用快餐,或为一天的城市旅程准备外带零食。

主厨 Wins Hung

主厨 Wins Hung

糕点主厨 Wins Hung 拥有近30年的烘焙经验,曾在香港多家豪华酒店任职。Hung 主厨曾在法国与巧克力生产商 Cacao Barry 一起接受过培训,并在日本和瑞士全面学习了糕点制作技巧。2001年,Hung 主厨代表香港旅游发展局访问台湾,推广香港的下午茶文化。他曾凭借自己的糕点及巧克力作品两次荣获香港美食节烹饪大奖金奖。

糕点主厨 Wins Hung 拥有近30年的烘焙经验,曾在香港多家豪华酒店任职。Hung 主厨曾在法国与巧克力生产商 Cacao Barry 一起接受过培训,并在日本和瑞士全面学习了糕点制作技巧。2001年,Hung 主厨代表香港旅游发展局访问台湾,推广香港的下午茶文化。他曾凭借自己的糕点及巧克力作品两次荣获香港美食节烹饪大奖金奖。

收起

会员权益

贵宾金环会尚桌计划, 带您探索难以忘怀的美味时光。 马上浏览我们呈献的尊崇权益及美妙体验。

  • 即时享受
  • 顶级奖励
  • 当地风味
了解详情

菜单

我们的招牌菜

九龙香格里拉大酒店

香港么地道64号 九龙尖沙咀东部

预订客房

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)
Déli Kool

Déli Kool Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

About

  • Cuisine
    • Deli
  • Mood
    • Chill
  • Cost
    • $
  • Phone
  • Dress Code
    • Relaxed Casual
  • Opening Hours
    • Everyday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

A real heaven for the sweet tooth. As you walk into this upscale delicatessen, you will instantly be charmed by the artistic and fragrant displays. Choose between a wide selection of breads, pastries and desserts, along with an exquisite array of made-to-order gourmet items, all freshly made in our pastry kitchen every day. Enjoy a quick snack or come here to pick up some take-away before a day in the city.

Chef Wins Hung

Chef Wins Hung

Chef Wins has nearly 30 years’ of baking experience as a pastry chef, gained at luxury hotels in Hong Kong. Chef Hung has trained with chocolate producer, Cacao Barry, in France, and has undergone extensive pastry training courses in Japan and Switzerland. In 2001, Chef Hung visited Taiwan to promote “High Tea in Hong Kong” on behalf of the Hong Kong Tourism Board. He has been recognized with a...

Read More

Chef Wins has nearly 30 years’ of baking experience as a pastry chef, gained at luxury hotels in Hong Kong. Chef Hung has trained with chocolate producer, Cacao Barry, in France, and has undergone extensive pastry training courses in Japan and Switzerland. In 2001, Chef Hung visited Taiwan to promote “High Tea in Hong Kong” on behalf of the Hong Kong Tourism Board. He has been recognized with a gold medal at the Hong Kong Food Festival Culinary Awards twice for his pastry and chocolate creations.

Read Less

Member Benefits

With The Table from Golden Circle, you'll discover unforgettable moments. Check out the amazing benefits and experiences we’re serving up.

  • Indulge Instantly
  • Elite Rewards
  • Local Flavours
Find Out More

MENUS

OUR SIGNATURES

Special Offers

1 May – 13 May 2018

Nice to Sweet You, Mama!

Why not send mum a chocolate high heel?

Why not send mum a chocolate high heel his Mother's Day? Chef Wins has prepared a Chocolate Gift Box featuring, mother's all-time favourites,...

Valid

1 May 201813 May 2018

Kowloon Shangri-La, Hong Kong

64 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Book A Room