入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)

2018年1月1日 至 1月31日

主厨邀请餐桌

Restaurant Petrus
港岛香格里拉大酒店

于 Instagram 或 Facebook 等社交媒体上传您在珀翠餐厅的用餐照片并注明#DineAtPetrus,即有机会赢取主厨邀请函,参加每两个月举行一次的主厨邀请餐桌。第一场活动日期为2018年2月24日。


厨师邀请餐桌是一项专为部分贵宾金环会会员及媒体打造的双月活动。参与者们可以参加餐厅的品菜活动,为珀翠餐厅的新菜单选择菜品,并直接与菜品主厨 Ricardo Chaneton 分享反馈意见。

活动须知

  • 参与者发布 #DineAtPetrus 照片时需观注港岛香格里拉大酒店 Facebook 及 Instagram页面。该活动仅限贵宾金环会会员参加。

条款与细则

  • 最佳照片获得者将由来自港岛香格里拉大酒店的评审团选出。
  • 获胜者将于2018年2月第一周在港岛香格里拉大酒店 Facebook 页面上公布。港岛香格里拉大酒店稍后将通过电子邮件与获胜者进一步联系。
  • 获胜者在领取奖品时需声明港岛香格里拉大酒店对于因接受或使用奖品而造成的任何损失、损害或伤害概不负责。

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)

1 Jan – 31 Jan 2018

Chef Invitational Table

Restaurant Petrus
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong

Snap a photo of your meal experience at Restaurant Petrus and post on social media - Instagram or Facebook, with the hashtag #DineAtPetrus - for a chance to win an invite to our bi-monthly Chef Invitational Table, with the first installment to be held on 24 February 2018.

The Chef Invitational Table is an exclusive bi-monthly event catered to selected Golden Circle members and media, featuring an experimental tasting session to decide on the direction of Restaurant Petrus' new menu, as well as to share feedback directly with Chef de Cuisine, Ricardo Chaneton.  

Need to know

  • To be eligible to win, each participant of the #DineAtPetrus photo competition must be a fan of Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong's Facebook and Instagram pages, and must also be an active Golden Circle member.

Terms & Conditions

  • A panel of judges from Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, will select the winning photo(s).
  • The winner will be announced on Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong Facebook page by the first week of February 2018. The prize winner will be contacted further by Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, via a separate email message.
  • In accepting the prizes, the winners acknowledge that Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong shall not be held liable for any loss, damage or injury associated with accepting or using the prize.