入住日期

退房日期

房间 1(移除)

成人(最多3位)
儿童(最多2位)

2018年7月25日 至 9月24日

中秋佳节

Island Gourmet
港岛香格里拉大酒店

特色月饼礼盒,传递中秋心意!传统月饼礼盒及礼篮包括协康会慈善月饼以及招牌七星月饼礼盒,是您馈赠亲友的完美之选。

中秋月饼及礼篮
香草奶黄御品月饼,内里是一直以来都备受欢迎的丝滑奶黄馅料,适合馈赠他人或自己享用。如果您喜欢莲蓉与蛋黄的经典组合,千万不要错过我们的六黄白莲蓉月饼。点击此处浏览月饼系列及中秋礼篮详情。

七星月饼
自2012年推出以来,七星月饼一直畅销不衰。这款月饼礼盒采用典雅华贵的绛红包装,内含一个分享装六黄白莲蓉月饼及七个迷你月饼,口味包括奶黄、蛋黄白莲蓉、松仁白莲蓉、香草奶黄、蛋黄豆沙、陈皮豆沙,以及甜薯板栗,是月饼爱好者的终极享受!

慈善月饼
协康慈善月饼是酒店为长期慈善合作伙伴协康会——香港最大的为特殊需求儿童提供早期干预和教育的机构之一——募集善款而推出的一款月饼礼盒。该款礼盒包装上的可爱图画均出自协康会孩子们之手,内含四个传统双黄白莲蓉月饼。慈善月饼的所有销售收益均将用于改善协康会的服务及设施。

宾客购买10盒或以上月饼(协康会月饼除外)即可享受10%至25%优惠。单次订购满 HKD 4,000(折扣后金额),即可获赠港岛香格里拉大酒店价值 HKD 200 的美食礼券一张。

点击此处在线订购。

活动须知

订购请发送电邮至mooncake.isl@shangri-la.com 或致电(852) 2820 8551。

Check-in

Check-out

Room 1(Remove)

Adult (Max3)
Children (Max2)

25 Jul – 24 Sep 2018

Mid-Autumn Festival

Island Gourmet
Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong

Capture the spirit of this year's Mid-Autumn Festival with special mooncakes! Our traditional mooncake boxes and hampers, including the charitable Heep Hong Society Mooncake and the signature Seven-Star Mooncake boxes, make perfect gifts for your friends and loved ones.

Mid-Autumn Mooncakes and Hampers
Perfect as a gift, or simply to satisfy that yearly craving for this delectable festive treat, the Deluxe Vanilla Bean Custard Mooncake is a sophisticated twist to the all-time favourite creamy custard filling. Lovers of the classic combination of lotus seed paste and egg yolk will thoroughly enjoy the extreme bliss encased in the White Lotus Seed Paste Mooncake, featuring with 6 egg yolks. Please click here for details about the selection of mooncakes and Mid-Autumn hampers.

Seven-Star Mooncake
A bestseller since it first appeared in 2012, the Seven-Star Mooncake is an ultimate indulgence for mooncake lovers! Unwrap the elegant crimson-coloured box to discover a large White Lotus Seed Paste Mooncake, with six egg yolks, surrounded by seven mini mooncakes. Mini mooncake flavours include milk custard, white lotus seed paste with egg yolk, white lotus seed paste with pine nuts, vanilla bean custard, red bean paste with egg yolk, red bean paste with preserved tangerine peel and chestnut with sweet potato.

Mooncake for Charity
The Heep Hong Charity Mooncake is an initiative to raise funds for the hotel's long-term charity partner, Heep Hong Society, one of Hong Kong's largest service-providers of early intervention and education for children with special needs. The mooncake box wrapper is designed with beautiful drawings painted by the children from Heep Hong Society, and contains four pieces of White Lotus Seed Paste Mooncake with Double Egg Yolks. All proceeds from the sale of this charitable mooncake will benefit Heep Hong Society's diversified services and facilities.

Guests can enjoy discounts ranging from 10 to 25% on purchases of 10 or more mooncake boxes (excluding the Heep Hong charity mooncake). In addition, guests will be entitled to a HKD 200 dining voucher, valid at Island Shangri-La, Hong Kong, for every purchase worth HKD 4,000 (after discount).

Please click here to order online.

Need to know